Contact Us

Williams & Williams, Inc.

25 Manor Road
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: (631) 265-5511
Fax: (631) 265-0137

Our Staff

Glenn Williams, President
gwilliams@williamsandwilliams.net

Jonathan Tilden, Vice President
631-265-5511
jtilden@williamsandwilliams.net

Dianne Vallette, Commercial Insurance
dvallette@williamsandwilliams.net

Linda Parker, Commercial Insurance
lparker@williamsandwilliams.net

Denice Metzger, Personal Insurance
dmetzger@williamsandwilliams.net

Maria Tavernise, Personal Insurance
mtavernise@williamsandwilliams.net